BILLING AND CONTACT INFORMATION

RYOKAN OY:
Company name: Ryokan Oy
Business ID: 2705969-4
VAT: FI27059694

BANK:
BIC / Swift: OKOYFIHH
Iban: FI14 5447 0620 0812 24

 

We strive to do our part in promoting e-invoicing and would appreciate receiving your bills electronically whenever possible.

E-INVOICE:
EDI-code: 003727059694
Operator ID (OpusCapita Group Oy): 003710948874

E-MAIL INVOICE (PDF- or tiff-format)Ryokan.FI.P.110465-2@docinbound.com

PAPER INVOICERyokan Oy, PL 41323, 00063 LASKUNET


Please take notice that this billing address is only for invoices. The postal address for letters, deliveries and marketing material is: Långvik Congress Wellness Hotel, Ryokan Oy, Tanskarlantie 9, 02420 Kirkkonummi, Finland.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Inka Uusitalo-Raoult, CEO 
inka.uusitalo@langvik.fi

 

Antti Lepäntalo
Food & Beverage Manager
antti.lepantalo@langvik.fi       

Nina Lindeman
Front Office Manager
nina.lindeman@langvik.fi       

Jenni Piironen
Director of Sales
jenni.piironen@langvik.fi     

Kati Stenbäck
Marketing & Comm. Manager
kati.stenback@langvik.fi        
    

Kati Välimaa
Wellness Manager
kati.valimaa@langvik.fi     

Joonas Soini
Restaurant Manager
joonas.soini@langvik.fi           

Carola Soinio
Key Account Manager
carola.soinio@langvik.fi         
     

Tiia Salesvuo-Suutari
Key Account Manager
tiia.salesvuo@langvik.fi 
        

Jenni Hassinen
Key Account Manager
jenni.hassinen@langvik.fi